About

2015. október 30. 20:59 - Oatmeal_queen_

gokler_nezo-1547

 

Hey Everybody! :)

My name is Kike and I have a real passion for healthy lifestyle, sports and foods. My purpose is to share my passion and motivate others by showing my daily foods and workouts. I created this site to be able to reach a wider audience, even those, who don’t have an Instagram profil.

Some information about me:

I’m 20 years old and living in Budapest, in the beautiful capital of Hungary. I study tourism at a college here. I started to deal with this healthy lifestlye 3 years ago, at the age of 17, when I decided to lose some weight and finally be thin. But now it’s about more. (You can read more about it on the “My story” page.) Since then my life has changed a lot and becoming part of the fit community on Instagram was one of my best decisions, because it’s such a pleasure to see how many people are interested in my daily posts and it always makes me really proud and happy when someone says that I mean the motivation for her/him and I was the one who she/he got inpired by to change lifestyle. I hope you will like this page too.

Lots of love,

Kike :)

________________________________________________________________________

Sziasztok! :)

A nevem Kike és szenvedélyem az egészséges életmód, a sport és az ételek. A célom az, hogy megoszthassam ezt a szenvedélyemet és másokat is motiválhassak a mindennapi ételeim és edzéseim által. Ezt az oldalt pedig azért hoztam létre, hogy egy szélesebb közönséget érhessek el, azokat is, akik nem rendelkeznek Instagram oldallal.

Néhány infó rólam:

20 éves vagyok és debreceni, de Budapesten élek és főiskolára járok, ahol turizmus-vendéglátás szakon tanulok. 3 évvel ezelőtt, 17 éves koromban kezdtem el az egészséges életmóddal foglalkozni, amikor úgy döntöttem szeretnék lefogyni és végre vékony lenni. De ma már ez többről szól. (Erről többet olvashattok a “My story” oldalon.) Azóta az életem nagyon sokat változott és az, hogy az Instagramos fitt közösség tagjává váltam, életem egyik legjobb döntése volt, mivel hatalmas öröm számomra látni azt, hogy hány embert érdekelnek napi szinten a posztjaim és mindig nagyon büszkévé és boldoggá tesz, ha valaki azt mondja, hogy én jelentem számára a motivációt és én voltam az, aki arra inspirálta, hogy változtasson az életmódján. Remélem ezt az oldalt is szeretni fogjátok.

komment

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://oatmealqueen.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr698037686
süti beállítások módosítása